Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Azusa (Updated 8 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    47.8 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Azusa

      • 22 Mar, Fri 72 / 55 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 59 / 51 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 62 / 47 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 58 / 42 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 60 / 44 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 56 / 46 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 59 / 45 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 64 / 45 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 67 / 46 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun

    Comments