Weather in Azusa (Updated 7 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53.1 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    7.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Azusa

      • 26 May, Thu 79 / 65 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 72 / 63 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 82 / 64 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 81 / 62 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 78 / 62 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 78 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 77 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 79 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 81 / 58 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat

    Comments