Weather in Azusa (Updated 7 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    56.5 °F

    Humidity

    52%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    7.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Azusa

      • 29 Mar, Wed 74 / 50 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 50 / 43 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 65 / 47 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 76 / 55 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 68 / 52 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 61 / 47 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 64 / 46 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 62 / 44 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 67 / 51 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments