Weather in Azusa (Updated 2 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    57.3 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Azusa

      • 21 Feb, Tue 68 / 48 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 64 / 40 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 63 / 39 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 64 / 43 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 64 / 45 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 57 / 46 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 57 / 43 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 60 / 43 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 63 / 44 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments