Weather in Azusa (Updated 4 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    84.0 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : From the South at 2.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.01 AM

    Sunset

    7.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Azusa

      • 31 Jul, Sun 84 / 69 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 91 / 72 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 93 / 72 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 94 / 72 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 94 / 73 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 93 / 72 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 91 / 72 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 88 / 71 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon 87 / 71 °F
      • 9 Aug, Tue

    Comments