Weather in Azusa (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    55.3 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    4.42 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Azusa

      • 10 Dec, Sat 68 / 55 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 66 / 55 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 67 / 51 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 69 / 50 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 68 / 50 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 67 / 50 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 63 / 48 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 59 / 43 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 61 / 44 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments